Manufacturers' Representative

Inside Team

Main Office:   508/788-9257

Fax:  508/788-9258

info@futurasales.com

Outside Team

​​​​​​​Kenneth Wilensky

President

kenny@futurasales.com

Julia Riordan

Salles Manager

CT, Western MA

julia@futurasales.com



Jeff Casper

Territory Sales

Boston, Metro West, North Shore

jeff@futurasales.com



Mike Kelly

Territory Sales

ME, NH, VT

mike@futurasales.com



Heather Gaudett

Territory Sales

NH, ME, VT

heather@futurasales.com



Chris Aglio

Territory Sales

RI, South Shore, Cape, Islands

chris@futurasales.com



George Kaplan

Wholesale Specialist

george@futurasales.com



Bill Van Norman

Commercial Spec Specialist

bill@futurasales.com 



Darryl Copeland

Training Specialist

darryl@futurasales.com



​​​Sharran Wallace

Operations Manager

Commercial Manager

Brizo - Delta - Delta Commercial

Mansfield - Native Trails - Peerless

Schier - Striem

sharran@futurasales.com



​​Jared Wilensky
Principal / Sales Coordinator
Arcan - Blue Angel - Bow

Easy Heat - General Wire
jared@futurasales.com



Allison Mawn

Commercial Quoting

Delta Commercial - Steamist

allison@futurasales.com



Joy Whitkin

Customer Service

Brasstech - Ginger - Jones Stephens

Mustee - Newport Brass

Red White Valve - Whitlam

joy@futurasales.com



Ari Ellison

Customer Service

Brizo - Delta - Hydro Systems

Peerless - Strom Living

ari@futurasales.com



Hannah Grey

Customer Service

hannah@futurasales.com