Brian O'Neill

Sales Manager

brian@futurasales.com



Julia Riordan

Territory Sales

CT, Western MA

julia@futurasales.com



Jeff Casper

Territory Sales

Boston, Metro West, North Shore

jeff@futurasales.com



Lauren Rademacher

Territory Sales

South Shore, Cape & Islands, RI

lauren@futurasales.com



Mike Kelly

Territory Sales

ME, NH, VT

mike@futurasales.com



George Kaplan

Wholesale Specialist

george@futurasales.com



Bill Van Norman

Commercial Spec Specialist

bill@futurasales.com 



Darryl Copeland

Training Specialist

darryl@futurasales.com



Outside Sales

Manufacturers' Representative

Inside Sales

Main Office:   508/788-9257

Fax:  508/788-9258

info@futurasales.com

​​​​​​​Kenneth Wilensky

President

kenny@futurasales.com

Sharran Wallace

Office Manager

​Commercial Manager

Brizo - Delta - Mansfield - Native Trails

Peerless - Schier - Striem

 sharran@futurasales.com



​​Jared Wilensky
Sales Coordinator
Arcan - Blue Angel - Bow

Easy Heat - Gastite - General Wire
jared@futurasales.com



Joy Whitkin

Customer Service

Brasstech - Ginger - Jones Stephens

Mustee - Newport Brass

Red White Valve - Whitlam

joy@futurasales.com



Ari Ellison

Customer Service

Brizo - Delta - Hydro Systems

Peerless - Strom Living

ari@futurasales.com



​Allison Mawn

Commercial Quoting

allison@futurasales.com



Michelle Kong

Customer Service

michelle@futurasales.com