Inside Sales/Customer Support


Sharran Wallace

Office Manager

Commercial/Quoting Manager

Brizo - Delta - Gastite - Hydro Systems 

Native Trails - Peerless - Ryvyr

Schier - Sign of the Crab - Striem

sharran@futurasales.com


Allison Mawn

Commercial Product & Quoting Specialist

Brizo - Delta - Gastite - General Wire

Hydro Systems - Native Trails - Peerless

Ryvyr - Schier - Sign of the Crab - Striem

allison@futurasales.com


Joy Whitkin

Customer Service

Bootz - Brasstech - Ginger

Jones Stephens - Mustee - Red White Valve 

Newport Brass - Whitlam

joy@futurasales.com


Ari Ellison

Customer Service

Brizo - Delta - Peerless

ari@futurasales.com


Jared Wilensky

Customer Service

Arcan - Blue Angel - Bow - Easy Heat

Lambro - Schier - Striem

jared@futurasales.com


Mike Fantegrossi

Warehouse Manager

mike@futurasales.com





​​​​​​​Kenneth Wilensky

President

kenny@futurasales.com

Main Office:   508/788-9257

Fax:  508/788-9258

info@futurasales.com

Manufacturer's Rep Agency

​​​Sales


Brian O'Neill

Sales Manager

brian@futurasales.com


Julia Riordan

Territory Sales

CT, Western MA

julia@futurasales.com


Bill Hall

Territory Sales

ME, NH, VT

billhall@futurasales.com


Jeff Casper

Territory Sales

Boston, Metro West

jeff@futurasales.com


Lauren Rademacher

Territory Sales

South Shore, Cape & Islands, RI

lauren@futurasales.com


George Kaplan

Wholesale Specialist

george@futurasales.com


Bill Van Norman

Commercial Spec Specialist

bill@futurasales.com 


Jillian Tondreau

New England A&D Specialist

jillian@futurasales.com


Darryl Copeland

Mobile Training Center Specialist

darryl@futurasales.com