Manufacturer's Rep Agency

Main Office:   508/788-9257

Fax:  508/788-9258

info@futurasales.com

​​​​​​​Kenneth Wilensky

President

kenny@futurasales.com

Inside Sales/Customer Support


Sharran Wallace

Office Manager

Commercial/Quoting Manager

sharran@futurasales.com


Allison Mawn

Commercial Product & Quoting Specialist

Brizo, Delta, Delta Commercial,

General Wire, Peerless, Schier, Striem

allison@futurasales.com


Joy Whitkin

Inside Sales

Bootz, Brasstech,Ginger,

Jones Stephens, Mustee, Red White Valve, 

Newport Brass, Whitlam

joy@futurasales.com


Ari Ellison

Inside Sales

Bow, Brizo, Delta, Hydro Systems,

 Lambro, Native Trails

Peerless, Ryvyr, Sign of the Crab

ari@futurasales.com


Jared Wilensky

Inside Sales

Arcan, Blue Angel, Easy Heat

General Wire, Schier, Striem

jared@futurasales.com


Deb Larnis

Inside Sales

Brizo, Delta, Peerless

deb@futurasales.com


Mike Fantegrossi

Warehouse Manager

mike@futurasales.com





​​​Sales


Brian O'Neill

Sales Manager

brian@futurasales.com


Julia Riordan

Territory Sales

CT, Western MA

julia@futurasales.com


Bill Hall

Territory Sales

ME, NH, VT

billhall@futurasales.com


Jeff Casper

Territory Sales

Boston, Metro West

jeff@futurasales.com


Lauren Rademacher

Territory Sales

South Shore, Cape & Islands, RI

lauren@futurasales.com


George Kaplan

Wholesale Specialist

george@futurasales.com


Bill Van Norman

Commercial Spec Specialist

bill@futurasales.com 


Jillian Tondreau

New England A&D Specialist

jillian@futurasales.com


Darryl Copeland

Mobile Training Center Specialist

darryl@futurasales.com