Customer Service/Sales Support


Sharran Wallace

Office Manager

Commercial Quoting Manager

sharran@futurasales.com


Allison Mawn

Commercial Quoting

allison@futurasales.com


Joy Whitkin

Inside Sales

Brasstech,Ginger,

Jones Stephens, Red White Valve, 

Newport Brass, Whitlam

joy@futurasales.com


Ari Ellison

Inside Sales

Bow, Brizo, Delta, Hydro Systems,

 Lambro, Mustee, Native Trails

Peerless, Ryvyr, Sign of the Crab

ari@futurasales.com


Jared Wilensky

Inside Sales

Arcan, Blue Angel, Easy Heat

General Wire, Schier, Striem

jared@futurasales.com


Mike Fantegrossi

Warehouse Manager

mike@futurasales.com





​​​​​​​Kenneth Wilensky

President

kenny@futurasales.com

Manufacturer's Rep Agency

Main Office:   508/788-9257

Fax:  508/788-9258

info@futurasales.com

​​​Outside Sales


Brian O'Neill

Sales Manager

brian@futurasales.com


Julia Riordan

Territory Sales

CT, Western MA

julia@futurasales.com


Bill Hall

Territory Sales

ME, NH, VT

billhall@futurasales.com


Jeff Casper

Territory Sales

Boston, Metro West

jeff@futurasales.com


Lauren Rademacher

Territory Sales

South Shore, Cape & Islands, RI

lauren@futurasales.com


George Kaplan

Wholesale Specialist

george@futurasales.com


Bill Van Norman

Commercial Spec Specialist

bill@futurasales.com 


Jillian Tondreau

New England A&D Specialist

jillian@futurasales.com


Darryl Copeland

Mobile Training Center Specialist

darryl@futurasales.com